Calculus 8th Edition

Published by Cengage
ISBN 10: 1285740629
ISBN 13: 978-1-28574-062-1

Appendix E - Sigma Notation - E Exercises - Page A38: 7


$1^{10}$ + $2^{10}$ + $3^{10}$ + ... + $n^{10}$

Work Step by Step

i starts at 1 (i=1), and increases by one every iteration until it reaches n.
Update this answer!

You can help us out by revising, improving and updating this answer.

Update this answer

After you claim an answer you’ll have 24 hours to send in a draft. An editor will review the submission and either publish your submission or provide feedback.