Human Biology, 14 Edition

Published by McGraw-Hill Education
ISBN 10: 1-25924-574-8
ISBN 13: 978-1-25924-574-9

Chapter 1 - Assess - Page 19: 7



Work Step by Step

The domain Eukarya is divided into four kingdoms, plants (Plantae), fungi (Fungi), animals (Animalia), and protists (Protista). Protistis are in the kingdom of Eukarya
Update this answer!

You can help us out by revising, improving and updating this answer.

Update this answer

After you claim an answer you’ll have 24 hours to send in a draft. An editor will review the submission and either publish your submission or provide feedback.