Wordsworth's Poetical Works

Table of Contents

1. A slumber did my spirit seal

2. Composed upon Westminster Bridge

3. I wandered lonely as a cloud

4. It is a beauteous evening

5. Lines Composed a Few Miles above Tintern Abbey

6. Lines Written in Early Spring

7. London, 1802

8. My heart leaps up when I behold

9. Ode; Intimations of Immortality

10. The Solitary Reaper

11. The Tables Turned

12. The world is too much with us

13. Three years she grew

14. We Are Seven