Biology 2010 Student Edition

Published by Prentice Hall
ISBN 10: 9780133669510
ISBN 13: 978-0-13366-951-0

Chapter 18, Classification - 18.3 - Building the Tree of Life - 18.3 Assessment - Page 528: 1a


The six kingdoms of life are Eubacteria, Archaebacteria, Protista, Plantae, Fungi, and Animalia.

Work Step by Step

The Eubacteria belong to the domain Bacteria. The Archaebacteria belong to the domain Archaea. The kingdoms Protista, Plantae, Fungi, and Animalia belong to the domain Eukarya.
Update this answer!

You can help us out by revising, improving and updating this answer.

Update this answer

After you claim an answer you’ll have 24 hours to send in a draft. An editor will review the submission and either publish your submission or provide feedback.