The Hunger Games

Main theme

Main theme.

Asked by
Last updated by Aiko R.
Answers 2
Add Yours

The main theme is Districts 1-12, two tributes, ages 12-18 are picked to kill each other called the hunger games. Each tribute must try to kill each other, but one tribute (or two) will stand and be the winners.

Peeta and Katniss are both tributes to win from district twelve.

Here's the link: