Biography of Soman Chainani

Study Guides on Works by Soman Chainani

The School for Good and Evil is the first novel in a series of Young Adult fantasy fiction by Soman Chainani. The series commenced with its publication in 2013 followed by

2014: A World without Princes

2015: The Last Ever After

2017: Quests for...