on chapter 1 What are the four branches (ministries) of government and with what are they concerned?

thanks in advanced for your help

Asked by
Last updated by jill d #170087
Answers 1
Add Yours

"The Ministry of Truth" - created false propaganda

"The Ministry of Love" - in charge of punishments

"The Ministry of Plenty" - made sure things were "known" to be scarce

"The Ministry of Peace" - in control of the military