The Giver

how was the second/sled experience/memory different from the first

can be find in either chapter 14,15,or 16

Asked by
Last updated by Aslan
Answers 1
Add Yours

Basically Jonas's first experience was pleasant and his second was not. The first ,in chapter 11, is fun and exciting. In chapter 14 his sled is out of control and he crashes hurting himself. Jonas experiences pain.