The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks

What are the 4 Principles of Biomedical Ethics : (1) Respect for patient autonomy; (2) Beneficence: the promotion of what is best for the patient; (3) Non-maleficence: avoiding harm; and (4) Justice of Part three of the book Immortality?

Part Three: Immortality

starting on page 180

Asked by
Last updated by Aslan
Answers 1
Add Yours

I know this has been asked before but I think you will have to relate these etics on your own. How do you consider them within the context of Henrietta Lacks?