The White Tiger

Chapter 1

What three countries does he say have never been ruled by foreigners?

Asked by
Last updated by jill d #170087
Answers 1
Add Yours

The three countries cited in the novel as naver having been ruled by foreigners are China, Afghanistan, and Abyssinia.


The White Tiger/ Page Three