The Lightning ThiefStudy Guide & Essays
Home : The Lightning Thief

The Lightning Thief Study Guide & Essays

by Rick Riordan

The Lightning Thief is not yet available as a study guide. We are working on writing quiz questions, major themes, characters, and a full summary and analysis.


Posted By jennifer d #385376 at Sep 06, 2014 3:48 AM


Posted By anna b #382039 at Aug 20, 2014 10:19 AM


Posted By yazmin p #380591 at Aug 06, 2014 10:52 PM

why does the trident appear over percys head?

After several water-related incidents, a trident mark appears above Percy's head as his father, Poseidon, claims him.

The Lightning Thief | Answers: 1


Posted By Erika at Mar 13, 2014 3:18 PM